menu more
Back

The K en tournée européenne ! Serbie, Bosnie, Macédoine, Slovénie et France.

EN

The K. continue sa tournée européenne en Serbie, Bosnie, Macédoine, Slovénie et France.

Des dates vont s'ajouter, ca ne fait que commencer!


The K.

LABEL
Jauneorange
booking@jauneorange.be 

BOOKING  
booking@jauneorange.be 

MANAGER 
mgmt@thek.be

WEB
thek.be

AGENDA

Saturday, September 26, 2015 at 8:00PM L'Automne de Morthomiers Morthomiers, France

Friday, October 2, 2015 at 8:00PM AKD Pizdun Krsko, Slovenia

Saturday, October 3, 2015 at 8:00PM Matrijarsija Belgrade, Rs

Sunday, October 4, 2015 at 8:00PM Clash Club Subotica, Serbia

Monday, October 5, 2015 at 8:00PM Zamanjac Kru?evac, Serbia

Tuesday, October 6, 2015 at 8:00PM Kula Skopje, Macedonia

Wednesday, October 7, 2015 at 8:00PM Klub Bocara Podgorica, Me

Thursday, October 8, 2015 at 7:00PM Kino Bosna Sarajevo, Bosnia And Herzegovina

Friday, October 9, 2015 at 8:00PM DKC Incel Banja Luka, Bosnia And Herzegovina

Saturday, October 10, 2015 at 8:00PM Channel Zero Ljubljana, Slovenia

Thursday, October 15, 2015 at 7:00PM MaMA Festival Paris, France

Friday, October 16, 2015 at 8:00PM Chateau d'O Blois, France

Saturday, October 17, 2015 at 8:00PM Café Charbon Nevers, France

Friday, November 6, 2015 at 9:00PM Muziekodroom Hasselt, Belgium

Thursday, November 19, 2015 at 8:00PM Le Ferrailleur Nantes, France

Friday, November 20, 2015 at 8:00PM Le Galion Lorient, France

Friday, November 27, 2015 at 8:00PM Le Roll'in La Roche-Sur-Yon,

France Saturday, November 28, 2015 at 8:00PM CAMJI Niort,

France Saturday, December 5, 2015 at 8:00PM After Before Fumel, France